About Me · About Myself

It’s Me!

img_7199

Hi there! My name is Kaylynn Ward and I am a senior at Lake Central High School. Currently, I am a team leader on the Lake Central Publications staff and this is my second and final year on staff. I have learned many things from the great people I work with everyday and I hope that you can gather that in my work. I want this website to be an environment where people can discover, gather inspiration, and get to see the world through my lens. So I hope you enjoy and leave a comment if you have any questions, concerns or any ideas you wish for me to explore.

Leave a Reply

