Published Stories · Yearbook

Quiver 2016-17: Lighting Up The Night

192-193 LCHS

I just want to start off by saying that I love the dominant picture for the page. I think that it perfectly captures the page and the emotions during Winter Formal. This was such a fun time in the year and I am glad that my team was able to cover that. I do like our angle to the story and talk about the ticket sales because they are a big deal when going to Winter Formal. Also the big deal that we included on the page is really interesting to look at so I thank my team for coming up with that idea.

Leave a Reply

