Published Stories · Yearbook

Quiver 2016-17: Take The Shot

120-121 LCHS

I remember just recently working on this page. My team was a tank when getting the content for this page. I know that getting quotes from athletes is sometimes difficult but both my team and the basketball team were very cooperative and we were able to come out with a great page. Every picture shows great movement and emotion. I also like how we took a key player to the team and do a Q&A with him as our alt. copy.

Leave a Reply

