News Magazine · Writing

Scout 2016-17: Issue Six: One Skin To Live In

Win CS Static

As my last page to contribute to Scout, it was a bitter-sweet page to work on. This one of a two page spread that featured the tanning topic. We had all of the content and ready to go, but the design of the page took a while to figure out. This was a group effort to work on because we wanted to do this page right since it was the last issue of the year. After multiple nights figuring out the design, I think it looks great! My team members were so involved with this page and I took a step back to let them work on it. They did absolutely their best work and it is a great final product. I am so proud of my team and this page and the experience of working on this page that I’m sad to see it go, even though it gave us much stress.

Leave a Reply

